Wrecking Reality – Video Blog

I actually have two, count ’em, TWO new videos up since I last posted. This first was based on a dream I had about driving in my car and sitting in a traffic jam, and as I looked at the dream it expanded into something meaningful for daily life and how to use Access Consciousness and similar tools to deal with life.

There’s so much nastiness going on in the world right now. It’s not hard to get weighed down by it, to feel it pressing on your mind and even your body like a physical weight, like the air is just more solid than it should be. And this heaviness comes up in both our personal lives, our day-to-day living and interacting with others, and also in the world at large, that fantasy *excuse me* “Reality” that we watch on TV or YouTube or read about in the paper or hear about from conversation and discussion. This video is about that, and hopefully the thoughts I put forward here will help you get out from under that heaviness and to uncreate it it wherever it’s even yours to destroy.

If you feel inspired by this, please visit my YouTube channel, like and subscribe, if you would, to help promote the channel and leave a comment about what you got from the video. Every little bit helps. Thanks in advance!

Although this isn’t really about the Higher Dark, it definitely has a darker feel than my Indie Shamanka blog. What do you guys think? Is this still more shamanic than dark sorcery?

I am a writer/illustrator of various types of speculative fiction but mostly modern fantasy. I have loved magic, and the people and creatures who live with it and use it, all my life, and writing and drawing these people in modern environments makes it all the more real to me. I also like to add an element of Darkness and horror, as well as science fiction, for “flavor”. I am fascinated with everything from unicorns and dragons to vampires and demons.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Who does this chick think she is?
Contribute

Paypal One-Time Donation – or – Become a patron on Patreon!

Patreon is a service to provide funding for creators of all kinds. Donations for my blogs and creations are (currently) a per-project basis. Be sure to browse and find your favorite creators so you can not only send recurring funds, but keep in touch and get exclusive insights and incentives.

Why, you may ask, am I asking for donations? Please consider that I spend hours wording my posts and creating original artwork to enhance their meaning. If you’ve enjoyed and hopefully felt enlightened (or endarkened?) by what you’ve read, and if you’d like to see more articles, I would truly appreciate your funds and your energy. Also, I would like to produce some books in the future, both of these kinds of articles and fiction stories, and your funding would help this immensely.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other followers

