Facts on Access Consciousness vs. Scientology

So I have now ventured into that alternate dimension of sight and sound: The Vlogging Zone. Are you tired of hearing about Access yet? Oh well, you’ll just have to put up with it a bit longer. This topic is one I wanted to write up months ago, but it tended to read as a defensive rant, so I felt a video might better express my desire to simply provide information and clarity about Access and how it is often misinterpreted and bashed online. In the future I’ll look for more Darkness-specific and less AC intensive topics for videos (and written word).


Apologies, I realized later I wandered away into the light & heavy tool and light & dark instead of finishing my thought on when something I or anyone in Access says feels heavy to you: Basically the concept is this: no one can tell you what’s right or wrong for you. Follow the energy, follow your own Awareness. Gary has said many times, if I tell you something and it is heavy for you, if it’s not True for you, don’t do it! Though do keep asking questions. Something that is heavy now may be light later. The question for that is “Is now the time?” Light and heavy isn’t “yes” and “no” forever, they’re not answers, they’re just the shape of the energy around a situation.
There is so much more I could say and elaborate on. I will just have to wait ’til later. Thanks for watching! What else is possible that we haven’t even imagined?

I am a writer/illustrator of various types of speculative fiction but mostly modern fantasy. I have loved magic, and the people and creatures who live with it and use it, all my life, and writing and drawing these people in modern environments makes it all the more real to me. I also like to add an element of Darkness and horror, as well as science fiction, for “flavor”. I am fascinated with everything from unicorns and dragons to vampires and demons.

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Who does this chick think she is?
Contribute

Paypal One-Time Donation – or – Become a patron on Patreon!

Patreon is a service to provide funding for creators of all kinds. Donations for my blogs and creations are (currently) a per-project basis. Be sure to browse and find your favorite creators so you can not only send recurring funds, but keep in touch and get exclusive insights and incentives.

Why, you may ask, am I asking for donations? Please consider that I spend hours wording my posts and creating original artwork to enhance their meaning. If you’ve enjoyed and hopefully felt enlightened (or endarkened?) by what you’ve read, and if you’d like to see more articles, I would truly appreciate your funds and your energy. Also, I would like to produce some books in the future, both of these kinds of articles and fiction stories, and your funding would help this immensely.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 52 other followers

